IEEE

Contacts

Below is the contact information for all committee members for the IEEE 2016 Region 5 Conference.

Position Contact Email
General Chair Jessica Mayberry chair@r5conferences.org
R5 Conference Chair Steve Miller chair@r5conferences.org
Student Activities Chair Jessica Zhang zhangyiting17@gmail.com
Finance Chair Susan Mitchell treasurer@r5conferences.org
Registration Chair Andrew Bowman registration@r5conferences.org
Ethics Lead Steve Watkins ethics@r5conferences.org
Circuit Design Lead Kevin Kirkpatrick kirkpatrickk@umkc.edu
Student Papers Lead Don Gruenbacher paper@r5conferences.org
Robotics Lead Ariel Muthyala robotics@r5conferences.org
Standards Development Lead Jeff Handal jhandal@ieee.org
Webmaster Sean Guild webmaster@r5conferences.org
Webmaster Mark Harbaugh N/A
A/V Coordinator Tom Dorsey N/A
Photographer Ian Lacy N/A