Contacts

Contact information for the 2020 IEEE Region 5 Meeting and Student Conference

PositionContactEmail
General ChairRobert Scolli r.scolli@ieee.org
Co-ChairTodd Hiemertodd.hiemer.pe@ieee.org
Vice Chair and PatronageRyan Musgroveryan.musgrove@ieee.org
Secretary Eddie Hernandezmr.eddie.h@ieee.org
TreasurerDan Moreheadmoreheaddb@cox.net
Website CoordinatorJeffrey Wilsonjeffrey.wilson.us@ieee.org
Technical Activities and ProgramsPierre Tiakopierretiako@yahoo.com
R5 Conference Student Activities Chair Paoli Wognakoupwognakou@ieee.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Activities ChairAnthony A Maciejewskiaam@colostate.edu
IEEE Region 5 Robotics Competition ChairKen Bellkenneth.bell@oc.edu
IEEE Region 5 Ethics Competition ChairSteve Watkins, PhDethics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Circuit Design ChairSudhakar Chiduralasudhakar.s.chidurala@ieee.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Paper Competition ChairJoe Watsonjoe.watson@oc.edu
IEEE R5 Conference ChairFawzi Behmannchair@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 DirectorJim Look lookjr@yahoo.com
IEEE Region 5 TreasurerPaul Cassinghampcassin@ieee.org