Contacts

Contact information for the 2021 IEEE Region 5 Meeting and Student Conference

PositionContactEmail
General ChairAbd Arkadanchair@r5conferences.org
SecretaryElliott Kahlconference-secretariat@ieeegreentech.org
TreasurerAlisha Humphriestreasurer@r5conferences.org
OperationsIan MacMillanoperations@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Activities ChairNasser Kehtarnavazstudent_activities@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 Robotics Competition ChairMike Mattice / Jim Harrerrobotics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Ethics Competition ChairSteve Watkins, PhDethics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Circuit Design ChairChris Coulstoncircuits@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Poster Competition ChairNeill Kefauverpapers@r5conferences.org
IEEE R5 Conference ChairKenny Riceconferences@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 DirectorJim Lookdirector@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 TreasurerPaul Cassinghamtreasurer@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 Vice Chair & Director ElectBob Becnelvice_chair@ieeer5.org