Contacts

Contact information for the 2021 IEEE Region 5 Meeting and Student Conference

IEEE Region 5 DirectorKenny Ricedirector@ieeer5.org
PositionContactEmail
General ChairBradley Updyke, PEchair@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Vice ChairChristopher Sandersonvice_chair@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 TreasurerDonald Dunntreasurer@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 WebmasterJames Epkins Jr.webmaster@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Competitions ChairMichelle Patrick-Kruegeroperations@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Robotics Competition ChairDr. Nate Wigginsrobotics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Ethics Competition ChairDr. Sarhan Musaethics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Circuit Design ChairDr. Len Trombettacircuits@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Poster Competition ChairDr. Sarhan Musapapers@r5conferences.org