Contacts

Contact information for the 2023 IEEE Region 5 Meeting and Student Conference

PositionContactEmail
General ChairAbd Arkadanchair@r5conferences.org
OperationsIan MacMillanoperations@r5conferences.org
TreasurerAlisha Humphriestreasurer@r5conferences.org
WebmasterIan MacMillanwebmaster@r5conferences.org
PublicityVishal Sharmapublicity@r5conferences.org
RegistrationKumaran MSregistration@r5conferences.org
Student Competitions ChairJim Sipesr5studentcompetitions@r5conferences.org
Robotics Competition ChairMike Matticerobotics@r5conferences.org
Ethics Competition ChairSteve Watkinsethics@r5conferences.org
Circuit Design ChairHisham Sagercircuits@r5conferences.org
Student Poster Competition ChairNeill Kefauverpapers@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Activities ChairAmardeep Kaurstudent_activities@ieeer5.org
IEEE R5 Conference ChairKenny Ricer5confcoordinator@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 DirectorBob Becneldirector@ieeer5.org