Contacts

Contact information for the 2021 IEEE Region 5 Meeting and Student Conference

PositionContactEmail
General ChairBradley Updyke, PEchair@r5conferences.org
Secretaryconference-secretariat@ieeegreentech.org
Treasurertreasurer@r5conferences.org
Operationsoperations@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Activities ChairMichelle Patrick-Kruegerstudent_activities@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 Robotics Competition ChairDr. Paul Potierrobotics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Ethics Competition ChairDr. Sarhan Musaethics@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Circuit Design ChairDr. Len Trombettacircuits@r5conferences.org
IEEE Region 5 Student Poster Competition ChairDr. Sarhan Musapapers@r5conferences.org
IEEE R5 Conference ChairBradley Updyke, PEconferences@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 DirectorKenny Ricedirector@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 Treasurertreasurer@ieeer5.org
IEEE Region 5 Vice ChairChristopher Sandersonvice_chair@ieeer5.org